grow up already


laundry list of utter failure
December 19, 2008, 12:27 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

A couple months ago I was hanging out with my best friend and her boyfriend. She was all, “Yeah the other night R*** and I were talking about all of your ex-boyfriends. It was funny.” She went on to describe exactly what I recently realized, too. In her words that night- and my own shoddy realization- here’s the gist of it:

The one that was addicted to Vicodin, the one who stole from you, the one that choked you, the one that killed himself, the cokehead, the one who started doing heroin, the hairy one, the one who was bisexual, etc.

Yeah. I give up. I gave up, after the bisexual.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

